Latest Products http://www.libramedical.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Sep 2022 09:53:12 +0530 en-us http://www.libramedical.in Binocular Stereoscopic Microscope http://www.libramedical.in/binocular-stereoscopic-microscope.htm http://www.libramedical.in/binocular-stereoscopic-microscope.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slit Lamp Microscope http://www.libramedical.in/slit-lamp-microscope.htm http://www.libramedical.in/slit-lamp-microscope.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slit diaphragm disc : Six aperture of 12,9,6,3 & 0.2mm and a wedge shaped diaphragm for infinitely variable slit lengths.   Standard Accessories 15x Eyepiece Dust Cover Plastic Breath shield Present Hruby Lens Central Screen bar Replacing Lamp (1 pc for illumination unit ) Replacing Mirror Fuse   Optional Accessories Applanation Tonometer Mechanical / Motorised Table Hospital ICU Bed http://www.libramedical.in/hospital-icu-bed.htm http://www.libramedical.in/hospital-icu-bed.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Operation Theatre Table http://www.libramedical.in/hydraulic-operation-theatre-table.htm http://www.libramedical.in/hydraulic-operation-theatre-table.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S.S five sectional top with large cut of perineal drainage tray, built kidney bridge. Both side controls. hydraulic operation tables. Heavy duty mild steel base with nylon wheels for easy mobility or stability with single action foot actuated floor locking. Smooth gear mechanism to avail all operating positions. 50, thick electrically sealed mattress. Provided with all spoting accessories. Durable heavy duty leak proof hydraulic pump with double cylinder U a concealed in central chamber. Provided with all standard accessories. Glass Beaker http://www.libramedical.in/glass-beaker.htm http://www.libramedical.in/glass-beaker.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Specimen Jar http://www.libramedical.in/glass-specimen-jar.htm http://www.libramedical.in/glass-specimen-jar.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Examination Gloves http://www.libramedical.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm http://www.libramedical.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Examination Gloves http://www.libramedical.in/nitrile-examination-gloves.htm http://www.libramedical.in/nitrile-examination-gloves.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Made from synthetic Latex, contain no latex proteins. More punture resistant that natural rubber. Latex free, odour free and power free. Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.libramedical.in/latex-surgical-gloves.htm http://www.libramedical.in/latex-surgical-gloves.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Made from pure natural rubber Latex for greater finger dexterity. Non finger fatigue keeps the hand cool & comfortable. One pair in a PEEL open pouch. 50 pouches in a box, 10 boxes in per master carton. 3 Ply Mask http://www.libramedical.in/3-ply-mask.htm http://www.libramedical.in/3-ply-mask.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Concentration http://www.libramedical.in/oxygen-concentration.htm http://www.libramedical.in/oxygen-concentration.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Equipped with built in air lender, ensures Oxygen concentration stable adjustment. Provides proper flow and pressure for newborn baby. Proper concentration of Air/ Oxygen mixture. Reliable control valve and pressure monitoring system improve CPAP adjustment precision. Humidifier and Heat Device (Optional) No Electricity Required MCT Twin Rack http://www.libramedical.in/mct-twin-rack.htm http://www.libramedical.in/mct-twin-rack.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PCR Tube Rack http://www.libramedical.in/pcr-tube-rack.htm http://www.libramedical.in/pcr-tube-rack.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer http://www.libramedical.in/digital-thermometer.htm http://www.libramedical.in/digital-thermometer.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mercury Thermometer http://www.libramedical.in/mercury-thermometer.htm http://www.libramedical.in/mercury-thermometer.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Human Foot Model http://www.libramedical.in/human-foot-model.htm http://www.libramedical.in/human-foot-model.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lift size, finely detailed models of the foot depicting a flattened foot,an arching foot and a normal foot. Models are not dissectible. Each foot has 23 numbered parts. Female Pelvis Model http://www.libramedical.in/female-pelvis-model.htm http://www.libramedical.in/female-pelvis-model.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Oximeter http://www.libramedical.in/pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.libramedical.in/pulse-oximeter.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Infrared Thermometer http://www.libramedical.in/infrared-thermometer.htm http://www.libramedical.in/infrared-thermometer.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Test Tube http://www.libramedical.in/glass-test-tube.htm http://www.libramedical.in/glass-test-tube.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Petri Dish http://www.libramedical.in/plastic-petri-dish.htm http://www.libramedical.in/plastic-petri-dish.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Coplin Jar http://www.libramedical.in/plastic-coplin-jar.htm http://www.libramedical.in/plastic-coplin-jar.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Beaker http://www.libramedical.in/plastic-beaker.htm http://www.libramedical.in/plastic-beaker.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Analytical Funnel http://www.libramedical.in/plastic-analytical-funnel.htm http://www.libramedical.in/plastic-analytical-funnel.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Lab Coat http://www.libramedical.in/disposable-lab-coat.htm http://www.libramedical.in/disposable-lab-coat.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Pediatric Bed http://www.libramedical.in/hospital-pediatric-bed.htm http://www.libramedical.in/hospital-pediatric-bed.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Plain Bed http://www.libramedical.in/hospital-plain-bed.htm http://www.libramedical.in/hospital-plain-bed.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Semi Fowler Bed http://www.libramedical.in/hospital-semi-fowler-bed.htm http://www.libramedical.in/hospital-semi-fowler-bed.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Full Fowler Bed http://www.libramedical.in/hospital-full-fowler-bed.htm http://www.libramedical.in/hospital-full-fowler-bed.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Human Torso Model http://www.libramedical.in/human-torso-model.htm http://www.libramedical.in/human-torso-model.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Human Skull Model http://www.libramedical.in/human-skull-model.htm http://www.libramedical.in/human-skull-model.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Human Anatomy Chart http://www.libramedical.in/human-anatomy-chart.htm http://www.libramedical.in/human-anatomy-chart.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Carboys http://www.libramedical.in/plastic-carboys.htm http://www.libramedical.in/plastic-carboys.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Carrier Tray http://www.libramedical.in/plastic-carrier-tray.htm http://www.libramedical.in/plastic-carrier-tray.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Straight Condenser http://www.libramedical.in/glass-straight-condenser.htm http://www.libramedical.in/glass-straight-condenser.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermometer http://www.libramedical.in/thermometer.htm http://www.libramedical.in/thermometer.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Gloves http://www.libramedical.in/medical-gloves.htm http://www.libramedical.in/medical-gloves.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glassware http://www.libramedical.in/laboratory-glassware.htm http://www.libramedical.in/laboratory-glassware.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Plasticware http://www.libramedical.in/laboratory-plasticware.htm http://www.libramedical.in/laboratory-plasticware.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bed http://www.libramedical.in/hospital-bed.htm http://www.libramedical.in/hospital-bed.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Microscope http://www.libramedical.in/microscope.htm http://www.libramedical.in/microscope.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biology Model http://www.libramedical.in/biology-model.htm http://www.libramedical.in/biology-model.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530